East Grinstead Tyre Service Ltd 213-217 London Road, East Grinstead, RH19 1HD 01342 324127
Google reviews for East Grinstead Tyre Service Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Well very happy with the East grinstead tyres would go back again the guys were very friendly & quick ??

Vince Clarke - September 2021

Very easy to book online, and very prompt and efficient service. I have used this company a few times, for myself and others, and they were always brilliant.

Ana Badescu - June 2021

The staff are very helpful and polite

Alain Rivet - January 2021

Good customer service

paula Jackson - November 2020

Excellent all round service

Robin Lacey - November 2020

Overall very good service here

stephen dawson - October 2020

Good service!

Graham Humphrey - September 2020

Great service. Very helpful

michael field - September 2020
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around East Grinstead:

East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Dormans Park, Felbridge, Felcourt, Sharpthorne, West Hoathly, Hammerwood, Holtye,

Other services offered by East Grinstead Tyre Service Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]